ST1300.us.com  

Go Back   ST1300.us.com > Honda ST1300 Forums > Accessories & Modifications (Farkles) > Communications

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 26th, 2017   #1
Nunzio
New Member
 
Nunzio's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Hampton, Ga
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 Nunzio can only hope to improve
Default Sena 10R and SC-3B-01 RC3 Remote Can't Pair

Does anyone use the 3 button Sena SC-3B-01 RC3 remote with a 10R? I can't get them paired. Also the configuration menu on the headset doesn't have a remote pair option at least from the voice commands.

Sena website instruction are not even correct to the model I have. The paperwork is useless too as the headset doesn't have the remote prompt?

Anyone have any ideas. Thanks.
Nunzio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 27th, 2017   #2
ligito
Donators
 
ligito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Portland Oregon
Posts: 4,064
Rep Power: 153 ligito has a spectacular aura aboutligito has a spectacular aura aboutligito has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Sena 10R and SC-3B-01 RC3 Remote Can't Pair

Call their customer service, or see if they have any downloads to read.
__________________
IBAN Old Fart

STOC 4669

Pantera Azul
ligito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 28th, 2017   #3
Nunzio
New Member
 
Nunzio's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Hampton, Ga
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 Nunzio can only hope to improve
Default Re: Sena 10R and SC-3B-01 RC3 Remote Can't Pair

Found out it is not compatible with the SMH-10R, which I have. Sending back to Amazon.
Nunzio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2011 ST1300.US.COM